I’ve posted some new sound clips over on my audio page, to show off what I’ve been up to lately.

  • Some solos with the UGA Jazz Ensemble on clarinet, alto saxophone, and flute
  • Some stuff from my November recital:
    • Excerpts from the Poulenc flute Sonata
    • Excerpts from the Britten Six Metamorphoses after Ovid for oboe
    • An excerpt from the Schumann Romances for oboe
    • An excerpt from the Feld Elegy for soprano saxophone
  • And a little holiday fun, with me playing four recorders of various sizes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments that take a negative or confrontational tone are subject to email and name verification before being approved. In other words: no anonymous trolls allowed—take responsibility for your words.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.